Cenacles


A Cenacle of Divine Mercy is a prayer/study group that studies the Diary of St. Faustina, Sacred Scripture, and the Catechism of the Catholic Church, using a defined study guide.  The members pray for vocations, the life issues, and promote the Real Presence of Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament.  They work to apply the message of Divine Mercy to their daily lives and grow in their own personal holiness.  We are a non-profit lay outreach ministry of the Congregation of Marians of the Immaculate Conception B.V.M., headquartered in Stockbridge, MA.

 

Cenacle members become Eucharistic Apostles.  All members of Eucharistic Apostles of the Divine Mercy are part of this lay outreach ministry.  By this affiliation with the Congregation of Marians, members share in the spiritual benefits of the prayers and good works of Marians worldwide.  The strength of this spiritual union makes us confident that our goal of spreading the splendor and fullness of our Catholic Faith, the beauty and gift of life, and living our Faith through spiritual and corporal works of mercy will be fulfilled in God’s time.

 

A Mass is said at the National Shrine of Divine Mercy annually in honor of all Eucharistic Apostles worldwide and for their intentions.

 

For more information, visit  www.thedivinemercy.org.



Divine Mercy Cenacles in the Twin Cities


For more information, please contact Margaret Bieza at 651.778.1941
or mbieza@q.com.

 

Cathedral of Saint Paul

JoAnn Florez 651.353.4950 | jflorez0209@gmail.com

Paula Linnen 952.435.0007 | plinnen@earthlink.net

Cenacle meets on Friday afternoon 1:30-3:30 p.m.

3 p.m. Divine Mercy Chaplet and Benediction in Adoration Chapel


Mary, Mother of the Church, Burnsville

Vivian Rogers 651.688.6965 |  vivian82@comcast.net

Cenacle meets on Tuesday evening 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

Holy Trinity Church, South Saint Paul

Jacque Klein - 651.455.4738 | jjklein@q.com

Cenacle meets on Wednesday morning 9:30-11:30 a.m.

 

Saint Peter, Mendota Heights

Carol Mulvihill - 651.453.1345 | cmulvihill@earthlink.net

Cenacle meets on Wednesday morning at 9:45 -11:30 a.m.

 

Saint John Neumann, Eagan

Mary Hellen Boodram  - 651.330.9384

Cenacle meets every other Friday morning (call for time)

 

Richard Iffert | kaiff2002@yahoo.com

Cenacle meets Thursday nights

 

Church of Saint Joseph, West Saint Paul

Kathy Neumann - 651.457.1645 | kathy4neumann@gmail.com

Cenacle meets on Tuesdays at 3:30-5:00 p.m. Mass at 5:30 p.m.

 

Church of Saint Bonaventure, Bloomington
Mariann Bramer - Cenacle Coordinator 612.845.5210 | mariann@bramer.us